Johnnie Walker launches new keep walking campaign to get the world moving again

Johnnie Walker, the world’s number one Scotch Whisky wants to inspire people to Keep Walking towards a more positive future with the latest chapter in its iconic global campaign.

La Manga Golf Experience with Soccer Saturday Legends

Nestled in the grounds of the Calblanque Natural Park, the 5 star hotel Príncipe Felipe is perhaps the jewel of the 1,400 acre La Manga estate, offering a first class experience from arrival to departure.

World’s Five Highest-Paid Athletes Racked in More than $600M in 2021

The year 2021 has been a pretty good year for the world’s best athletes, who earned hundreds of millions of dollars through their lucrative sports contracts and heavy endorsement deals.

Blenheim 7k Fun Run

Run, jog or walk for charity or for fun at the World Heritage site, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock in Oxfordshire, the stunning venue for the annual Blenheim 7k on 10 October, sponsored by Freeths Solicitors and the Oxford Business Park.

Oxford United in the Community mark new chapter by presenting a plaque at Easington Sports FC

Oxford United in the Community’s new countywide delivery has been marked by the presentation of a plaque at Easington Sports Football Club.

Thames Travel match-day Oxford United bus service returns

Thames Travel in partnership with Oxford United is re-launching its ‘Football Special’ match-day bus services for U’s fans.

Blake Morgan supports operational transfer of Reading leisure centres to social enterprise

Reading Borough Council has signed a partnership contract with the non-profit social enterprise organisation Greenwich Leisure Limited (GLL), which will now take over the operation of Reading’s four leisure centres on the Council’s behalf.

New cycling champion is appointed

He might not own any Lycra, but Oxfordshire’s new cycling champion says he is committed to the benefits of bikes.

Sporting Agenda provides exclusive tickets, hospitality and tailored travel services to sporting events all over the world. With unique access to the sports and events industry, we can create innovative and exciting ways for our clients to discover the world of sport.

Time and More UK Ltd partners with BRDC British F3 Driver Bart Hortsten – with Briston Watches

Time and More UK Ltd are excited to partner with BRDC British F3 driver Bart Horsten, in conjunction with Briston Watches, for the upcoming 2021 season. Bart is an Australian-Irish driver, who has raced in British F4 and BRDC British F3, with his aim for 2021 being to climb the ranks into FIA F3 and… Read More »

Target Golf Day

Our long awaited Target charity golf day is finally on the horizon.

Re-Energise Your ‘Mojo’

Back in November, B4 member Jackie Jarvis asked other members how they energised their ‘Mojo’. Now, as we hopefully approach, fingers crossed, the permanent end of lockdown, we revisit this article with Tim Wraith of Sobell House giving us an injection of his ways to keep going. Many of us will feel battered and bruised from the personal and professional challenges we have endured over the last 12 to 14 months, so how does Tim keep going? We also revisit what our members said last year in Jackie’s article.